Meet Reiloy USA's Sales Team

Tim Chesser, OEM & Regional Sales Manager

tchesser@reiloyusa.com

Tim.jpg
Having spent 38 years in the plastics industry, Tim brings tremendous processing experience to Reiloy USA. Tim has virtually worked in every area of a processing organization. Those skills combined with his attention to detail are very valuable to Reiloy USA and our customers.

Randy Wise, OEM & Regional Sales Manager

rwise@reiloyusa.com

Randy.jpg
Randy has been in the plastics industry for 35 years, 28 of those with Reiloy USA. Randy’s time is spent handling both OEM and end user accounts. All our customers benefit greatly from Randy’s extensive knowledge and industry experience.

Rick Graves, Regional Sales Manager

rgraves@reiloyusa.com

RICK sm.jpg
Having worked in the plastics industry for 27 years, Rick brings experience in processing and customer service. He is attentive to detail and has a strong desire to service our customers in a professional and resourceful manner.

Ed Vandegrift, Regional Sales Manager

evandegrift@reiloyusa.com

Ed Webpage.jpg
Ed Vandegrift has brought tremendous enthusiasm, creativity and customer service to our team. With 33 years in the plastics industry, Ed is very knowledgeable in processing and is energized by sharing that knowledge with our customers. His tireless work ethic is a benefit to all.

Cindy Hogarth, Inside Sales Engineer

chogarth@reiloyusa.com

Cindy.jpg
Cindy has been with Reiloy USA for over 10 years with a total of 32 years devoted to the industry. Many customers rely on her for quick answers and proficient service. You can count on Cindy to get back to you on any needs or issues you face.

Ross Weber, Inside Sales Engineer

rweber@reiloyusa.com

ross.jpg
Ross Weber has joined Reiloy USA as an Inside Sales Engineer. Ross brings with him an extensive knowledge of the plastics extrusion industry. He has 17 years of experience in screw manufacturing, including six devoted to customer service. That experience and knowledge has already proven beneficial to Reiloy USA customers.

Dave Larson, President

dlarson@reiloyusa.com

Dave.jpg
Dave Larson has been a part of Reiloy USA for over 20 years. His prior experience included 17 years in management of a plastics processing business. Needless to say, he is familiar with all aspects of a plastics processing company. Dave’s vision and leadership have been the impetus for propelling Reiloy USA to its role as a leader in the plastics components industry. Dave is always eager to hear from our customers any comments about Reiloy USA’s products, service and/or employees.

Get a FREE Quote
Blog

Plastic People are Talking

Read what they have to say!

Apps

Industry Applications - Resins

See what Reiloy Westland Corporation screws can make!